E.E. Zunft zu Brotbecken
Startseite

 

Geschichte Zunftspiel Zunftchor Zunftbuch Intern Vorgesetzte
 

Meister  

    

René Brandl-Theiler                          Wattstrasse 27

4056 Basel

 

mobile 079 638 14 93

 

meister@brotbeckenzunft.ch

 

Gewählt 1998 bis 2022

 

Statthalter      

 

Robert Meyer                                 Heimgartenweg 3   

4123 Allschwil

 

Tel. 061 482 20 38

 

statthalter@brotbeckenzunft.ch

 

Gewählt 2010 bis 2022

Seckelmeister

 

Peter Zimmerli-Hess

Schlossmattweg  28

4142 Münchenstein

 

seckelmeister@brotbeckenzunft.ch

 

Gewählt 2016 bis 2025

Schreiber 1

 

Martin Studer-Knuchel

Im Sunnegarte 2

4147 Aesch

 

mobile 077 462 74 94

 

schreiber1@brotbeckenzunft.ch

 

Gewählt 2001 bis 2022

Schreiber 2

 

Tobias Lüthi

Zwingenstrasse 4

4142 Münchenstein

 

schreiber2@brotbeckenzunft.ch

 

Gewählt 2010 bis 2025

Zeremonieneister

 

Beat Dörflinger

Utengasse 39

4058 Basel

 

zeremonienmeister@brotbeckenzunft.ch

 

mobile 079 222 23 41

 

Gewählt 2001 bis 2022

Irtenmeister

 

Rolf Bumann                                    Bachlettenstr. 11

4054 Basel

 

irtenmeister@brotbeckenzunft.ch

 

mobile 079 689 02 68

 

Gewählt 2004 bis 2022

 

Stubenmeister

 

Gian Jonasch

Dorenbachstrasse 53

4102 Binningen

 

stubenmeister@brotbeckenzunft.ch

 

mobile 076 449 44 13

 

Gewählt 2001 bis 2025

 

Bannerherr

 

Michel Grab

Brennerstrasse 126

4123 Allschwil

 

bannerherr@brotbeckenzunft.ch

 

mobile 079 545 42 74

 

Gewählt 2010 bis 2025

Zunftpfleger

 

Renato Ugazio

Neumattstrasse 20

4144 Arlesheim

 

zunftpfleger@brotbeckenzunft.ch

 

mobile 076 341 01 52

 

Gewählt 2016 bis 2025

Zunftstube

 

Hochstr. 86

4053 Basel

Tel. 061  301 82 82

 

 

 

E.E. Zunft zu Brotbecken